Contacts

Contact Information

Please contact us:

Deputy Managing Director:
Alex Nosenko
tel. + 7 (495) 739 49 22
e-mail: ASN@uniconf.ru

Export sales director (CIS, Asia and Pacific):
Alla Maniakina
tel. +7 (495) 221 97 23
e-mail: Alla.Manyakina@uniconf.ru

Regional Representative in Harbin (China):
Timur Khayrullin
tel. + 8618786765986
e-mail: 1346022577@qq.com
Skype: Tim_862

Business Development Manager (China):
Denis Usalev
mob. +7 916 920 73 82
e-mail: denis.usalev@uniconf.ru

Business Development Manager (China):
Natalya Shtireva
mob: +7 914 546 7530
e-mail: Natalya.Shtireva@uniconf.ru

Chief representative in China:
Marina Oreshina
mob. + 7 (967) 173 71 51
e-mail: Marina.Oreshina@uniconf.ru

Head of Export Sales (Middle East, Africa, USA, Germany):
Alla Orlova
tel. +7 (495) 953-83-91
e-mail: Alla.Orlova@uniconf.ru

Specialist of project of Eastern Asia and Oceania:
Orlov Sergei
tel. + 7-495-228-08-20 (2544)
e-mail: Sergey.Orlov@uniconf.ru

Export Sales Director Middle East, Africa, Asia:
Alexandr Prikhno
tel. + 7(495) 229-24-42 (2442)
e-mail: alexandr.prikhno@uniconf.ru

Deputy Director of representative office:
Zarubitski Mikhail
tel. + 375 296 63 30 63
e-mail: rew1219771@mail.ru

Head office: 13/15, bld. 1., 2nd Novokuznetsky lane., Moscow, Russia, 115184.


Scheme of direction

loading map...